YHTEYSTIEDOT

LASKUTUSOSOITE

Pyhäjärvenkatu 5B
33200 TAMPERE

PÄÄKAUPUNKISEUTU

Porttiniityntie 3A
02180 ESPOO
puh. 041 539 5762

PIRKANMAA

Pyhäjärvenkatu 5B
33200 TAMPERE
 

Kai Bergholm
toimitusjohtaja
puh. 041 539 5762
kai.bergholm@kb-rakennus.fi

Sari Viitikko
talouspäällikkö
puh. 020 198 3001
sari.viitikko@kb-rakennus.fi

Petri Sallinen
vastaava työnjohtaja/urakanlaskenta
Pirkanmaa ja pääkaupunkiseutu
puh. 020 198 3004
petri.sallinen@kb-rakennus.fi

Matti Salo
työnjohtaja, Pirkanmaa ja pääkaupunkiseutu
puh. 020 198 3009
matti.salo@kb-rakennus.fi

Kari Anttonen
työnjohtaja, pääkaupunkiseutu
puh. 020 198 3005
kari.anttonen@kb-rakennus.fi

Harri Parkkinen
työnjohtaja
puh. 020 198 3007
harri.parkkinen@kb-rakennus.fi

Jari Pinonummi
vastaava työnjohtaja, pääkaupunkiseutu
puh. 020 198 3000
jari.pinonummi@kb-rakennus.fi

Elisa Vaho
työmaainsinööri/urakanlaskenta
Pirkanmaa ja pääkaupunkiseutu
vanhempainvapaalla